Head down to Collegians Wollongong for your chance to win!

 

We have our Christmas Ham Raffle running at Collegians Wollongong starting Thursday 1st November

 

101 Hams every Sunday until Christmas starting 4th November

Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 4:30pm

 

222 Hams on Sunday 9th & 16th December

Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 4:30pm

 

HAM DATES

 

Thursday, 1st November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 2nd November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 5th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 8th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 9th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 11th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 15th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 16th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 18th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 22nd November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 23rd November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 25th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 29th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 30th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 2nd December - 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 6th December - 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 7th December - 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 9th December - 222 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 13th December - 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 14th December - 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 16th December - 222 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 20th December - 50 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 21st December - 20 Half Hams PLUS, $2,000 Seafood Trays
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 23rd December - 50 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

Copyright © 2018, All rights reserved.